Emily Savage

Chair of Scientific Advisory Committee, Hyphae Labs/Oakland Hyphae

Read More

Matthew Moore

Principal Scientist, Benuvia

Read More

Tess Eidem

Microbiologist, Rouge Micro

Read More

Anna Schwabe

Director of Research & Education, 420 Organics

Read More

Curt Livesay

Owner & Agronomist, Dynamite Ag, Inc.

Read More

Av Singh

Agronomist, Kush & Lav Consulting

Read More

Aldwin Anterola

Chief Science Officer, Veda Scientific

Read More
Hope Jones, Ph.D.
Hope Jones

Chief Executive Officer, Emergent Cannabis Sciences

Read More

Iniobong Afia

President, Innovative Analytical Associates

Read More
Patricia Atkins
Patti Atkins

Senior Applications Scientist, SPEX, an Antylia Scientific Company

Read More
Robert D. Brodnick, Ph.D., M.S.
Robert D. Brodnick

Chief Executive Officer, Titan Analytical

Read More

David Dawson

Senior Scientist, Via Innovations

Read More
Kellan Finney, M.S.
Kellan Finney

Chief Scientific Officer, Eighth Revolution

Read More

Chris Hudalla

President & Chief Scientific Officer, ProVerde Laboratories, Inc.

Read More
Catharine E. Layton, M.S.
Catharine E. Layton

Principal Scientist, Waters Corporation

Read More

Jean-Michel Manzano

Director of Operations, Apoteka

Read More
Andrew Samann

Chief Executive Officer, Orion GMP Solutions

Read More
David Schaible, M.S.
David Schaible

Consultant, CannaNY Consulting

Read More

Matt Sica

VP of Regulatory Compliance & Quality, Phase4Services

Read More
Jean Talleyrand, M.D.
Jean Talleyrand

Chief Medical Officer, Clinical Endocannabinoid System Consortium (CESC) Inc.

Read More

Marian Twohig

Consultant Scientist, Waters Corporation

Read More

Scot Waring

Director, eLucidation

Read More